Distance Education Contact Information

Circulation Desk
Darlene Edwards, Circulation Supervisor
darlene.edwards@library.tamut.edu
(903) 832-5565 ext. 3215
Circulation
Evenings and Weekends
(903) 832-5565 ext. 3215
 
Interlibrary Loans
Melba Kirk, Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Melba.Kirk@tamut.edu
(903) 223-3094
Interlibrary Loan
Evenings and Weekends
(903) 223-3094
 
Reference Services
Teri Stover, Reference Librarian
Teri.Stover@tamut.edu

(903) 223-3091

Neisha Federick, Reference Assistant
Neisha.Federick@tamut.edu
(903) 223-3094
Reference
Evenings and Weekends
(903) 223-3094

Periodicals
Dru Merriman, Public Services Librarian
dru-ann.merriman@texarkanacollege.edu
(903) 832-5565 ext. 3248  

Vivian Osborne, Periodicals Manager
Vivian.Osborne@tamut.edu
(903) 832-5565 ext. 3231
 

 

 

 

Page last modified 01/31/11 | Site Maintained by arthur.christy@tamut.edu | Privacy Statement |
Read the Site Disclaimer for site information | Copyright 2001 John F. Moss/ Palmer Memorial Library.